May 2017

Left to right, are Bob Zola, President of Sharp Energy; Jim Moriarty, Senior Vice President and General Counsel; Elaine Bittner, Senior Vice President of Strategic Development and Chief Operating Officer, Sharp Energy; U.S. Senator Tom Carper; Mike McMasters, President and CEO; Eric Mays, Director of Marketing; Steve Thompson, Senior Vice President; and Jeff Tietbohl, Vice President of ESNG.

Sharp Energy Hosts Congressional Visit

U.S. Senator Tom Carper met with our leadership team at Sharp Energy’s Georgetown, Delaware location. Hosting the meeting was an opportunity to share our expanded presence in Sussex County.